HP-Textiles

LIGHT UP YOUR FUTURE

We are experienced in the field of fibre composites and know what is important referring to the application of reinforcing fibres, resin systems and coatings.

LIGHT UP YOUR FUTURE

This is HP-Textiles

Since the company was founded in 2004, HP-Textiles GmbH has stood for the development and distribution of fibre composites. In addition to a wide range of fibre reinforcement materials and specially formulated epoxy resins, further strategic business areas have been created with DeinTeich.de and bredderpox®. As a result, our customers include not only the composites industry but also users from the pool construction and surface protection systems sectors.

COMPOSITE MATERIAL

CONSTRUCTION CHEMICALS

POND I POOL I ROOF

A WIDE RANGE OF APPLICATIONS

Fields of application

As a system supplier for composite solutions, our customers include satisfied users from the fields of sports equipment and motor sports, wind energy and boat building, model making, the aircraft and automotive industries, container construction, and pond/pool construction.

Is your application area not listed? Please feel free to contact us, we are always available to advise you.

vehicle construction

pond + pool

wind energy

boat construction

sports equipment

construction chemistry

orthopedics

model construction

YOUR SYSTEM SUPPLIER FOR COMPOSITE SOLUTIONS

Strengths

Together with strong partners from science and industry, we offer custom synthesis and manufacturing of a wide variety of products. The establishment of a networked, cross-company development allows us to respond to customer requirements at short notice. Variable batch sizes enable us to supply large industrial customers as well as small quantities for project developments. The continuous further development of the product range should also be a basic requirement in the future in order to guarantee optimum component properties at economical prices..

ONE-STOP-SOLUTION

Assortment

As a system supplier for composite solutions, we offer everything from a single source: From reinforcing fibres to sandwich materials and vacuum technology to a variety of resin systems developed in close cooperation with our partner company Breddermann Kunstharze GmbH. For particularly demanding surfaces, we offer high-performance polyurethane coatings with long-lasting UV protection and especially good resistance to weathering and continuous water exposure. Special additives, fillers and colorants, tools and accessories round off our range.

Reinforcement Fabrics

In a fibre-plastic composite, load-bearing is primarily performed by reinforcing fibres. We offer reinforcing fibres made of carbon, glass or aramid. Depending on requirements, these can be supplied as woven, scrim, nonwoven, mat, tape or tubing. You will also find sandwich materials for lightweight construction applications.

Paints + Lacquers

For particularly demanding surfaces, we offer high-performance polyurethane coatings with long-lasting UV protection in all RAL color shades.
These 2-component PUR coatings can be used for a wide range of end-uses and applications, as in-mold coatings or top coats. Depending on the systems with high resistance to weathering, with anti-slip effect or for applications with permanent water load.

Fillers + Accessories

Durch die Zugabe von Additiven und Füllstoffen lassen sich die Produkteigenschaften von Harzsystemen beeinflussen. Mit unseren Glasfaserschnitzeln, Baumwollflocken, Thixotropierpulvern, Verlaufsmitteln und Farbpigmenten bieten wir eine breite Palette an Zubehör passend für ihre Anwendung.

Resin systems

Our product range includes a very wide range of epoxy resins, but also polyester resins, acrylic and PUR systems. They are used as laminating resin, infusion resin, molding resin, casting resin, as well as construction chemistry systems.

Vacuum technologies

To achieve high strengths, composite components should have the highest possible fibre volume fraction. This is achieved with the help of the vacuum infusion process. In addition to the appropriate fibre, we offer a wide range of vacuum accessories, such as vacuum hoses, perforated film, MTI®-line, push-in fittings, pressure gauges and vacuum pumps.

Tools + Auxiliaries

Excellent results can only be achieved with application-specific tools. We therefore offer high-quality tools and accessories from brush sets to deaeration rollers to sanding blocks and sanding tools from Perma-Grit® .

STEADY GROWTH SPEAKS FOR OUR SUCCESS

History

In 2004 HP-Textiles was founded as a sole proprietorship in Schapen. This was the starting signal for a worldwide operating company, which was characterized by growth and innovation from the beginning.

2004 Foundation

as a sole proprietorship
HP-Textiles

2005 New construction

a logistics hall with office wing of 720m² in total

2010 Extension

of the storage area by 600m²

2011 Change of name

to HP-Textiles GmbH

2011 Certification

acc. DIN EN ISO 9001

2014 Extension

of the storage area by 1140m² and additional office space of 350m²

2022 New construction

of an additional warehouse & logistics hall incl. office wing with a total of 2250m²

CONSULTING I TRAINING I DEVELOPMENT

Get in touch

Our application engineers are available to advise you on individual projects, process optimization or problems and also offer training in the field of fibre composites and vacuum technology.

Address

Otto-Hahn-Straße 22
GER-48480 Schapen

Phone

+49 5905 9459870

E-mail

Social Media

HP-Textiles

LIGHT UP YOUR FUTURE

Auf dem Gebiet der Faserverbundwerkstoffe verfügen wir über eine langjährige Erfahrung und wissen, worauf es bei der Anwendung von Verstärkungsfasern, Harzsystemen und Lacken ankommt.

LIGHT UP YOUR FUTURE

Wir sind HP-Textiles

Seit der Firmengründung im Jahr 2004 steht die HP-Textiles GmbH für die Entwicklung und den Vertrieb von Faserverbundwerkstoffen. Neben einer Vielzahl an Faserverstärkungsmaterialien und eigens formulierten Epoxidharzen wurden mit DeinTeich.de und bredderpox® weitere strategische Geschäftsbereiche geschaffen. Hierdurch zählen neben der Composite-Industrie auch Anwender aus dem Becken- und Poolbau sowie von Oberflächenschutzsystemen zu unseren Kunden.

COMPOSITE MATERIAL

BAUCHEMIE

TEICH I POOL I DACH

EIN BREITES SPEKTRUM AN EINSATZMÖGLICHKEITEN

Unsere Anwendungsgebiete

Als Systemlieferant für Composite Lösungen, zählen zufriedene Anwender aus den Bereichen Sportgerätebau und Motorsport, Windenergie und Bootsbau, Modellbau, Flugzeug- und Automobilindustrie, Behälterbau, sowie Teich-/ Poolbau zu unseren Kunden.

Ist Ihr Anwendungsgebiet nicht aufgeführt? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit beratend zur Seite.

Fahrzeugbau

Teich + Pool

Windkraft

Bootsbau

Sportgeräte

Bauchemie

Orthopädie

Modellbau

IHR SYSTEMLIEFERANT FÜR COMPOSITE LÖSUNGEN

Unsere Stärken

Zusammen mit starken Partnern aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft bieten wir die Auftragssynthese und Herstellung verschiedenster Produkte. Der Aufbau einer vernetzten, firmenübergreifenden Entwicklung erlaubt uns kurzfristig auf Kundenwünsche einzugehen. Variable Chargengrößen ermöglichen uns hierbei die Belieferung von industriellen Großkunden bis hin zu Kleinstmengen für Projektentwicklungen. Die stetige Weiterentwicklung des Sortiments soll auch in Zukunft eine Grundvoraussetzung sein, um optimale Bauteileigenschaften zu wirtschaftlichen Preisen zu gewährleisten.

ALLES AUS EINER HAND

Unser Sortiment

Als Systemlieferant für Composite Lösungen bieten wir alles aus einer Hand: Von Verstärkungsfasern über Sandwichmaterialien und Vakuumtechnik bis hin zu einer Vielfalt an Harzsystemen, die in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserer Partnerfirma Breddermann Kunstharze GmbH entwickelt werden. Für besonders anspruchsvolle Oberflächen bieten wir leistungsfähige Polyurethan Lacke mit langanhaltendem UV-Schutz und besonders guter Beständigkeit gegenüber Witterungseinflüssen und Dauerwasserbelastung. Spezielle Additive, Füll- und Farbstoffe, Werkzeuge und Zubehör runden unser Sortiment ab.

Verstärkungsfasern

In einem Faser-Kunststoff-Verbund wird die Lastenaufnahme in erster Linie von Verstärkungsfasern übernommen. Wir bieten Verstärkungsfasern aus Carbon-, Glas- oder Aramid an. Diese können je nach Anforderung als Gewebe, Gelege, Vlies, Matte, Band oder Schlauch geliefert werden. Außerdem finden Sie bei uns Sandwichmaterialien für Leichtbauanwendungen.

Farben + Lacke

Für besonders anspruchsvolle Oberflächen bieten wir leistungsfähige Polyurethan Lacke mit langanhaltendem UV-Schutz in allen RAL-Farbtönen.
Diese 2-Komponenten PUR-Lacke sind für eine Vielzahl von Endanwendungen und Einsatzgebieten, als In Mould Coating oder Decklack verwendbar. Je nach System mit hoher Beständigkeit gegenüber Witterungseinflüssen, mit Anti-Rutsch-Wirkung oder für Anwendungen mit Dauerwasserbelastung.

Füllstoffe + Zubehör

Durch die Zugabe von Additiven und Füllstoffen lassen sich die Produkteigenschaften von Harzsystemen beeinflussen. Mit unseren Glasfaserschnitzeln, Baumwollflocken, Thixotropierpulvern, Verlaufsmitteln und Farbpigmenten bieten wir eine breite Palette an Zubehör passend für ihre Anwendung.

Harzsystem

Zu unserem Sortiment gehört eine sehr große Bandbreite an Epoxidharzen, aber auch Polyesterharze, Acryl- und PUR-Systeme. Sie werden als Laminierharz-, Infusionsharz-, Abform-, Gießharz-, sowie Bauchemie-Systeme eingesetzt.

Vakuumtechnik

Zum Erreichen hoher Festigkeiten sollten Verbundbauteile einen möglichst hohen Faservolumenanteil aufweisen. Dieses wird mit Hilfe des Vakuuminfusionsverfahrens erreicht. Neben der passenden Faser bieten wir eine breite Spanne an Vakuumzubehör an, wie z.B. Vakuumschläuche, Lochfolie, MTI®-Leitung, Steckanschlüsse, Manometer und Vakuumpumpen.

Werkzeug + Hilfsmittel

Nur mit anwendungsspezifischen Werkzeugen lassen sich exzellente Ergebnisse erzielen. Wir bieten daher qualitativ hochwertige Werkzeuge und Zubehör von Pinselsets über Entlüftungsroller hin zu Schleifblöcken und Schleifwerkzeugen von Perma-Grit® an.

STETIGER WACHSTUM SPRICHT FÜR UNSEREN ERFOLG

Unsere Geschichte

Im Jahr 2004 wurde HP-Textiles als Einzelunternehmung in Schapen gegründet. Dieses war der Startschuss für ein weltweit agierendes Unternehmen, welches von Beginn an durch Wachstum und Innovation geprägt war.

2004 Gründung

als Einzelunternehmung
HP-Textiles

2005 Neubau

einer Logistikhalle mit Bürotrakt von insgesamt 720m²

2010 Erweiterung

der Lagerfläche um  600m²

2011 Umfirmierung

zur HP-Textiles GmbH

2011 Zertifizierung

nach DIN EN ISO 9001

2014 Erweiterung

der Lagerfläche um 1140m² und zusätzlicher Büroflächen von 350m²

2022 Neubau

einer zusätzlichen Lager- & Logistikhalle inkl. Bürotrakt mit insgesamt 2250m²

BERATUNG I SCHULUNG I ENTWICKLUNG

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Unsere Anwendungstechniker stehen Ihnen bei individuellen Projekten, Prozessoptimierungen oder Problemen beratend zur Seite und bieten zudem Schulungen im Bereich der Faserverbundwerkstoffe und Vakuumtechnik an.

Adresse

Otto-Hahn-Straße 22
D- 48480 Schapen

Telefon

+49 5905 9459870

E-Mail

Socialmedia